Group 1

K V T P M+ M- M diff L5 Str
1
Logo
Huddinge Monstock 1
18 14 4 28 1291 1140 151
W
W
W
W
W
7
2
Logo
Tyresö Basket
18 12 6 24 985 848 137
W
W
L
W
L
-1
3
Logo
Brännkyrka IF
17 11 6 22 1156 1050 106
W
W
W
L
W
1
4
Logo
Tumba Basket
18 10 8 20 1165 1097 68
L
W
L
W
L
-1
5
Logo
BK Foul
18 9 9 18 1032 1055 -23
W
L
L
W
W
2
6
Logo
Nynäs Basket
17 8 9 16 1002 1007 -5
L
L
W
L
L
-2
7
Logo
Rågsveds IF
18 8 10 16 1114 1266 -152
W
L
L
W
L
-1
8
Logo
Stocktown Satellites
18 7 11 14 1024 1087 -63
L
W
W
L
W
1
9
Logo
Engelen Basket
18 6 12 12 1110 1138 -28
L
L
W
L
W
1
10
Logo
Skuru C-Team
18 4 14 8 1086 1277 -191
L
L
L
L
L
-6
90 matches
Saturday May 7, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
7.May 14:00
31151284
Arr: Nynäs Basket
Saturday Apr 2, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
2.Apr 17:30
31151318
Arr: Engelen Basket
31151317
Arr: Tumba Basket
31151289
Arr: Tyresö Basket
Sunday Mar 27, 2022
Choose layout:
31151316
Arr: Brännkyrka IF
31151315
Arr: Engelen Basket
Saturday Mar 26, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
26.Mar 16:00
31151314
Arr: Huddinge Monstock 1
31151312
Arr: Tumba Basket
31151313
Arr: Tyresö Basket
Thursday Mar 24, 2022
Choose layout:
31144011
Arr: Engelen Basket
Sunday Mar 20, 2022
Choose layout:
31151311
Arr: Stocktown Satellites
Saturday Mar 19, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
19.Mar 16:15
31151310
Arr: Skuru C-Team
Herrar Division 5-6
19.Mar 15:30
31151309
Arr: Rågsveds IF
Herrar Division 5-6
19.Mar 15:00
31151308
Arr: Nynäs Basket
Wednesday Mar 16, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
16.Mar 20:40
31151307
Arr: BK Foul
Sunday Mar 13, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
13.Mar 17:15
31151306
Arr: Engelen Basket
Herrar Division 5-6
13.Mar 16:30
31151305
Arr: Huddinge Monstock 1
Saturday Mar 12, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
12.Mar 15:45
31151304
Arr: Brännkyrka IF
31151303
Arr: Tumba Basket
Herrar Division 5-6
12.Mar 14:00
31151302
Arr: Stocktown Satellites
Sunday Mar 6, 2022
Choose layout:
31151301
Arr: Brännkyrka IF
Saturday Feb 26, 2022
Choose layout:
31151300
Arr: Tumba Basket
Friday Feb 25, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
25.Feb 18:15
31151299
Arr: Rågsveds IF
Sunday Feb 20, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
20.Feb 18:00
31151298
Arr: Huddinge Monstock 1
Saturday Feb 19, 2022
Choose layout:
31151297
Arr: Tumba Basket
31151296
Arr: Tyresö Basket
Herrar Division 5-6
19.Feb 13:30
31151295
Arr: Rågsveds IF
Wednesday Feb 16, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
16.Feb 20:40
31151294
Arr: BK Foul
Sunday Feb 13, 2022
Choose layout:
31151293
Arr: Stocktown Satellites
Saturday Feb 12, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
12.Feb 18:00
31151292
Arr: Skuru C-Team
31151288
Arr: Brännkyrka IF
Herrar Division 5-6
12.Feb 17:00
31151291
Arr: Nynäs Basket
Sunday Feb 6, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
6.Feb 18:00
31151290
Arr: Skuru C-Team
Herrar Division 5-6
6.Feb 14:45
31151331
Arr: Huddinge Monstock 1
Saturday Feb 5, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
5.Feb 15:30
31151330
Arr: Nynäs Basket
31151329
Arr: Tyresö Basket
Sunday Jan 30, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
30.Jan 13:15
31151328
Arr: Engelen Basket
Saturday Jan 29, 2022
Choose layout:
31151327
Arr: Tumba Basket
Herrar Division 5-6
29.Jan 16:15
31151326
Arr: Stocktown Satellites
Herrar Division 5-6
29.Jan 15:00
31151325
Arr: Rågsveds IF
Wednesday Jan 26, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
26.Jan 20:40
31151324
Arr: BK Foul
Sunday Jan 23, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
23.Jan 15:30
31151323
Arr: Skuru C-Team
31151322
Arr: Stocktown Satellites
31151321
Arr: Brännkyrka IF
Saturday Jan 22, 2022
Choose layout:
31151320
Arr: Engelen Basket
Sunday Jan 16, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
16.Jan 19:15
31151287
Arr: Skuru C-Team
Saturday Jan 15, 2022
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
15.Jan 17:15
31151286
Arr: Stocktown Satellites
Herrar Division 5-6
15.Jan 17:00
31151285
Arr: Huddinge Monstock 1
31151319
Arr: Tyresö Basket
Sunday Dec 19, 2021
Choose layout:
31151283
Arr: Engelen Basket
31151282
Arr: Brännkyrka IF
Saturday Dec 18, 2021
Choose layout:
31151281
Arr: Tumba Basket
Herrar Division 5-6
18.Dec 14:00
31151280
Arr: Stocktown Satellites
Wednesday Dec 15, 2021
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
15.Dec 20:40
31151279
Arr: BK Foul
Sunday Dec 12, 2021
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
12.Dec 17:45
31151278
Arr: Skuru C-Team
Saturday Dec 11, 2021
Choose layout:
Herrar Division 5-6
11.Dec 18:15
31151277
Arr: Huddinge Monstock 1
Herrar Division 5-6
11.Dec 16:00