Grundserie

K V T P M+ M- M diff L5 Str
1
Logo
Högsbo Basket
13 12 1 24 1229 1014 215
W
L
W
W
W
3
2
Logo
Helsingborg BBK
17 12 5 24 1455 1346 109
W
L
W
L
W
1
3
Logo
Norrort
16 11 5 22 1302 1308 -6
L
W
L
W
W
2
4
Logo
Ockelbo Basketklubb
17 10 7 20 1435 1349 86
W
W
L
W
W
2
5
Logo
Tureberg Basket
17 10 7 20 1460 1404 56
L
W
L
L
L
-3
6
Logo
Eskilstuna Basketbollklubb
17 9 8 18 1455 1430 25
W
W
W
L
L
-2
7
Logo
AIK Basket
16 8 8 16 1392 1398 -6
W
L
W
W
W
3
8
Logo
IK Eos
17 8 9 16 1515 1527 -12
W
L
W
L
L
-2
9
Logo
Wetterbygden Stars
16 7 9 14 1300 1374 -74
L
W
W
L
W
1
10
Logo
Serbiska Kulturföreningen Sloga
15 5 10 10 1225 1283 -58
L
L
L
L
W
1
11
Logo
BK RIG Mark
11 5 6 10 829 840 -11
L
L
W
W
L
-1
12
Logo
KFUM Huddinge Basketklubb
17 4 13 8 1378 1453 -75
L
L
L
W
L
-1
13
Logo
Team4Q
17 2 15 4 1371 1620 -249
L
W
L
L
L
-3
156 matches
Saturday Feb 4, 2023
Choose layout:
31244501
Arr: Wetterbygden Stars
31244502
Arr: Högsbo Basket
31244503
Arr: IK Eos
31244500
Arr: Norrort
31244504
Arr: Tureberg Basket
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
Choose layout:
31244510
Arr: Serbiska Kulturföreningen Sloga
Saturday Feb 11, 2023
Sunday Feb 12, 2023
Choose layout:
31244460
Arr: AIK Basket
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023
Choose layout:
Superettan Herr
14.Feb 18:30
31244505
Arr: Ockelbo Basketklubb
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023
Choose layout:
31244481
Arr: Helsingborg BBK
Thursday Feb 16, 2023
Choose layout:
31244407
Arr: Eskilstuna Basketbollklubb
Saturday Feb 18, 2023
Choose layout:
Superettan Herr
18.Feb 16:00
31244515
Arr: Ockelbo Basketklubb
31244518
Arr: Wetterbygden Stars
Superettan Herr
18.Feb 17:00
31244516
Arr: BK RIG Mark
31244520
Arr: Tureberg Basket
Sunday Feb 19, 2023
Choose layout:
Superettan Herr
19.Feb 18:00
31244514
Arr: KFUM Huddinge Basketklubb
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023
Choose layout:
31244473
Arr: Högsbo Basket
Saturday Feb 25, 2023
Choose layout:
31244525
Arr: AIK Basket
31244521
Arr: Eskilstuna Basketbollklubb
Loading...