Grundserie

61 matches
Choose layout:
Friday Feb 23, 2024
  • Fri
    23.Feb
    19:30
    Logo
    Skuru Basket
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    32
    57
Tuesday Feb 20, 2024
  • Tue
    20.Feb
    18:00
    Logo
    Skuru Basket
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    80
    31
Sunday Feb 18, 2024
  • Sun
    18.Feb
    15:30
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    Logo
    Norrort
    100
    35
  • Sun
    18.Feb
    13:15
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    43
    63
  • Sun
    18.Feb
    12:15
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    60
    52
Saturday Feb 17, 2024
  • Sat
    17.Feb
    17:15
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    68
    72
  • Sat
    17.Feb
    13:00
    Logo
    Norrort
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    71
    44
  • Sat
    17.Feb
    10:30
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    33
    48
Tuesday Feb 13, 2024
  • Tue
    13.Feb
    18:00
    Logo
    Skuru Basket
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    63
    57
Monday Feb 12, 2024
  • Mon
    12.Feb
    18:15
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    42
    64
Sunday Feb 4, 2024
  • Sun
    4.Feb
    13:45
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    Finished
  • Sun
    4.Feb
    10:45
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    58
    56
Saturday Feb 3, 2024
  • Sat
    3.Feb
    18:30
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    55
    67
  • Sat
    3.Feb
    17:15
    Logo
    Norrort
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    49
    50
  • Sat
    3.Feb
    14:00
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    41
    54
Sunday Jan 28, 2024
  • Sun
    28.Jan
    12:45
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    Logo
    Norrort
    55
    38
Saturday Jan 27, 2024
  • Sat
    27.Jan
    17:15
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    31
    44
Sunday Jan 21, 2024
  • Sun
    21.Jan
    12:30
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    Logo
    Skuru Basket
    41
    53
Friday Jan 19, 2024
  • Fri
    19.Jan
    19:30
    Logo
    Skuru Basket
    Logo
    Norrort
    30
    26
Sunday Jan 14, 2024
  • Sun
    14.Jan
    18:15
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    41
    59
  • Sun
    14.Jan
    10:30
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    29
    58
Saturday Jan 13, 2024
  • Sat
    13.Jan
    18:45
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    46
    62
  • Sat
    13.Jan
    17:00
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    83
    42
  • Sat
    13.Jan
    13:00
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    65
    36
  • Sat
    13.Jan
    11:15
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    62
    61
Friday Jan 12, 2024
  • Fri
    12.Jan
    18:45
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    Logo
    Norrort
    33
    52
Sunday Dec 17, 2023
  • Sun
    17.Dec
    14:15
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    Logo
    Norrort
    58
    53
Saturday Dec 16, 2023
  • Sat
    16.Dec
    17:15
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    Logo
    Skuru Basket
    35
    82
  • Sat
    16.Dec
    14:00
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    57
    42
Sunday Dec 10, 2023
  • Sun
    10.Dec
    13:45
    Logo
    Norrort
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    41
    32
  • Sun
    10.Dec
    10:45
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    57
    59
Saturday Dec 9, 2023
  • Sat
    9.Dec
    17:15
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    48
    60
  • Sat
    9.Dec
    12:45
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    Logo
    Norrort
    63
    55
Friday Dec 8, 2023
  • Fri
    8.Dec
    19:30
    Logo
    Skuru Basket
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    52
    39
Sunday Dec 3, 2023
  • Sun
    3.Dec
    17:00
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    48
    66
  • Sun
    3.Dec
    12:00
    Logo
    Norrort
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    69
    32
Friday Dec 1, 2023
  • Fri
    1.Dec
    17:00
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    Logo
    Skuru Basket
    52
    48
Sunday Nov 26, 2023
  • Sun
    26.Nov
    10:30
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    37
    68
Saturday Nov 25, 2023
  • Sat
    25.Nov
    17:30
    Logo
    Norrort
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    44
    100
  • Sat
    25.Nov
    17:00
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    86
    35
  • Sat
    25.Nov
    11:45
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    67
    30
Friday Nov 24, 2023
  • Fri
    24.Nov
    18:15
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    58
    45
Sunday Nov 19, 2023
  • Sun
    19.Nov
    13:45
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    70
    44
  • Sun
    19.Nov
    12:30
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    Logo
    Skuru Basket
    24
    80
Saturday Nov 18, 2023
  • Sat
    18.Nov
    13:00
    Logo
    Norrort
    Logo
    Skuru Basket
    44
    45
Sunday Oct 29, 2023
  • Sun
    29.Oct
    13:00
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    Logo
    Skuru Basket
    0
    20
Sunday Oct 22, 2023
  • Sun
    22.Oct
    12:15
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    Logo
    Norrort
    66
    41
Sunday Oct 15, 2023
  • Sun
    15.Oct
    14:00
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    52
    69
Saturday Oct 14, 2023
  • Sat
    14.Oct
    17:45
    Logo
    Skuru Basket
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    48
    36
  • Sat
    14.Oct
    17:30
    Logo
    Norrort
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    26
    78
  • Sat
    14.Oct
    14:15
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    20
    0
Sunday Oct 8, 2023
  • Sun
    8.Oct
    17:45
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    54
    52
Saturday Oct 7, 2023
  • Sat
    7.Oct
    17:15
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    67
    31
Saturday Sep 30, 2023
  • Sat
    30.Sep
    16:45
    Logo
    Lidingö Basket
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    51
    71
Sunday Sep 24, 2023
  • Sun
    24.Sep
    12:00
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    60
    45
Saturday Sep 23, 2023
  • Sat
    23.Sep
    18:00
    Logo
    AIK Gul
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    69
    36
  • Sat
    23.Sep
    17:15
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    90
    31
  • Sat
    23.Sep
    12:30
    Logo
    Norrort
    Logo
    Östersund Basket Ungdom DU17
    48
    61
Sunday Sep 17, 2023
  • Sun
    17.Sep
    14:15
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    Logo
    Vision Generation Boll Idrottsförening
    58
    86
Saturday Sep 16, 2023
  • Sat
    16.Sep
    15:30
    Logo
    Tyresö Basket
    Logo
    Kungsholmen Grå
    37
    90