Grundserie

63 matches
Choose layout:
Sunday Sep 29, 2024
  • Sun
    29.Sep
    14:00
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Saturday Oct 5, 2024
  • Sat
    5.Oct
    11:30
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
Sunday Oct 6, 2024
  • Sun
    6.Oct
    10:00
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Akea Arena, Kalmar
  • Sun
    6.Oct
    15:00
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Wednesday Oct 9, 2024
  • Wed
    9.Oct
    19:15
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Sporthallen A, Oskarshamn
Friday Oct 11, 2024
  • Fri
    11.Oct
    20:00
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
Saturday Oct 12, 2024
  • Sat
    12.Oct
    13:00
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Attarpshallen A, Bankeryd
  • Sat
    12.Oct
    13:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
  • Sat
    12.Oct
    14:00
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Sporthallen, Huskvarna
Thursday Oct 24, 2024
  • Thu
    24.Oct
    20:15
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Attarpshallen B, Bankeryd
Saturday Oct 26, 2024
  • Sat
    26.Oct
    13:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
  • Sat
    26.Oct
    13:00
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Sunday Oct 27, 2024
  • Sun
    27.Oct
    11:00
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Akea Arena, Kalmar
Wednesday Nov 6, 2024
  • Wed
    6.Nov
    19:15
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Sporthallen A, Oskarshamn
Monday Nov 11, 2024
  • Mon
    11.Nov
    19:00
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Thursday Nov 14, 2024
  • Thu
    14.Nov
    20:15
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Attarpshallen B, Bankeryd
Saturday Nov 16, 2024
  • Sat
    16.Nov
    14:00
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
Sunday Nov 17, 2024
  • Sun
    17.Nov
    14:00
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Sporthallen A, Oskarshamn
Sunday Nov 24, 2024
  • Sun
    24.Nov
    14:00
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
Saturday Nov 30, 2024
  • Sat
    30.Nov
    12:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
Monday Dec 2, 2024
  • Mon
    2.Dec
    19:30
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Akea Arena, Kalmar
Wednesday Dec 4, 2024
  • Wed
    4.Dec
    19:00
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Thursday Dec 5, 2024
  • Thu
    5.Dec
    19:00
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Akea Arena, Kalmar
Saturday Dec 7, 2024
  • Sat
    7.Dec
    14:00
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
Friday Dec 13, 2024
  • Fri
    13.Dec
    18:30
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Sporthallen, Huskvarna
Saturday Dec 14, 2024
  • Sat
    14.Dec
    14:00
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Sporthallen A, Oskarshamn
  • Sat
    14.Dec
    19:00
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
Sunday Dec 15, 2024
  • Sun
    15.Dec
    14:00
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Sporthallen, Huskvarna
Tuesday Dec 17, 2024
  • Tue
    17.Dec
    19:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
Saturday Jan 11, 2025
  • Sat
    11.Jan
    14:30
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
  • Sat
    11.Jan
    17:00
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Attarpshallen A, Bankeryd
  • Sat
    11.Jan
    17:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
Sunday Jan 12, 2025
  • Sun
    12.Jan
    11:00
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Akea Arena, Kalmar
Saturday Jan 18, 2025
  • Sat
    18.Jan
    11:30
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Sporthallen, Huskvarna
  • Sat
    18.Jan
    14:00
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Sporthallen, Huskvarna
Sunday Jan 19, 2025
  • Sun
    19.Jan
    11:00
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Akea Arena, Kalmar
Sunday Jan 26, 2025
  • Sun
    26.Jan
    14:00
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
Saturday Feb 1, 2025
  • Sat
    1.Feb
    15:00
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Attarpshallen A, Bankeryd
Sunday Feb 2, 2025
  • Sun
    2.Feb
    14:00
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Sporthallen A, Oskarshamn
  • Sun
    2.Feb
    16:30
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Tuesday Feb 4, 2025
  • Tue
    4.Feb
    19:00
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Wednesday Feb 5, 2025
  • Wed
    5.Feb
    19:00
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Akea Arena, Kalmar
Tuesday Feb 18, 2025
  • Tue
    18.Feb
    19:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
Saturday Feb 22, 2025
  • Sat
    22.Feb
    14:00
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Sporthallen, Huskvarna
Sunday Feb 23, 2025
  • Sun
    23.Feb
    14:00
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Sporthallen A, Oskarshamn
Sunday Mar 2, 2025
  • Sun
    2.Mar
    11:00
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Akea Arena, Kalmar
  • Sun
    2.Mar
    14:00
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
Monday Mar 3, 2025
  • Mon
    3.Mar
    19:00
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Tuesday Mar 4, 2025
  • Tue
    4.Mar
    19:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
Saturday Mar 15, 2025
  • Sat
    15.Mar
    14:00
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
Sunday Mar 16, 2025
  • Sun
    16.Mar
    14:00
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Sporthallen A, Oskarshamn
  • Sun
    16.Mar
    14:00
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
Saturday Mar 22, 2025
  • Sat
    22.Mar
    13:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
  • Sat
    22.Mar
    13:30
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    KFUM Kalmar Basket
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Sunday Mar 23, 2025
  • Sun
    23.Mar
    14:00
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Sporthallen A, Oskarshamn
  • Sun
    23.Mar
    17:00
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Attarpshallen B, Bankeryd
Tuesday Mar 25, 2025
  • Tue
    25.Mar
    19:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
Saturday Mar 29, 2025
  • Sat
    29.Mar
    13:00
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Attarpshallen A, Bankeryd
Sunday Apr 6, 2025
  • Sun
    6.Apr
    14:00
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Sporthallen A, Oskarshamn
Saturday Apr 12, 2025
  • Sat
    12.Apr
    13:00
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Attarpshallen A, Bankeryd
Sunday Apr 13, 2025
  • Sun
    13.Apr
    13:00
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket
    Attarpshallen B, Bankeryd
Monday Jun 30, 2025
  • Mon
    30.Jun
    01:00
    Logo
    Brahe Basket Utveckling
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Sporthallen, Huskvarna
  • Mon
    30.Jun
    01:00
    Logo
    OBBK Dam
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Sparks
    Sporthallen A, Oskarshamn