Grundserie

42 matches
Choose layout:
Saturday Oct 5, 2024
  • Sat
    5.Oct
    12:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P08
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
  • Sat
    5.Oct
    15:30
    Logo
    OBBK P07-10
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Vallhalla, Oskarshamn
Sunday Oct 6, 2024
  • Sun
    6.Oct
    10:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P07
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars P09
    Nya Brinellhallen, Nässjö
Saturday Oct 12, 2024
  • Sat
    12.Oct
    11:30
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars P09
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket P08/09
    Sporthallen, Huskvarna
Sunday Oct 13, 2024
  • Sun
    13.Oct
    17:00
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P08
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Saturday Oct 19, 2024
  • Sat
    19.Oct
    16:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P07
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
Sunday Oct 20, 2024
  • Sun
    20.Oct
    12:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P08
    Logo
    OBBK P07-10
    Nya Brinellhallen, Nässjö
Wednesday Oct 23, 2024
  • Wed
    23.Oct
    19:30
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars P09
    Engelska Skolan, Huskvarna
Saturday Oct 26, 2024
  • Sat
    26.Oct
    13:30
    Logo
    OBBK P07-10
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P07
    Vallhalla, Oskarshamn
Wednesday Nov 13, 2024
  • Wed
    13.Nov
    19:30
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars P09
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Engelska Skolan, Huskvarna
Saturday Nov 16, 2024
  • Sat
    16.Nov
    12:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P07
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P08
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
Saturday Nov 30, 2024
  • Sat
    30.Nov
    10:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P08
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket P08/09
    Nya Brinellhallen, Nässjö
  • Sat
    30.Nov
    12:30
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Sunday Dec 1, 2024
  • Sun
    1.Dec
    13:00
    Logo
    OBBK P07-10
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars P09
    Vallhalla, Oskarshamn
Wednesday Dec 4, 2024
  • Wed
    4.Dec
    19:30
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P07
    Engelska Skolan, Huskvarna
Saturday Dec 14, 2024
  • Sat
    14.Dec
    13:00
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket P08/09
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P07
    Attarpshallen A, Bankeryd
Sunday Dec 15, 2024
  • Sun
    15.Dec
    14:00
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars
    Logo
    OBBK P07-10
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
Saturday Dec 21, 2024
  • Sat
    21.Dec
    14:00
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars P09
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P08
    Sporthallen, Huskvarna
Sunday Dec 22, 2024
  • Sun
    22.Dec
    11:30
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P08
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
Friday Jan 10, 2025
  • Fri
    10.Jan
    20:00
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars P09
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P07
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
Sunday Jan 12, 2025
  • Sun
    12.Jan
    15:00
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    OBBK P07-10
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
  • Sun
    12.Jan
    17:00
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket P08/09
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars
    Attarpshallen B, Bankeryd
Saturday Jan 18, 2025
  • Sat
    18.Jan
    12:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P08
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Gamla Brinellhallen, Nässjö
  • Sat
    18.Jan
    17:00
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket P08/09
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars P09
    Attarpshallen A, Bankeryd
Sunday Jan 19, 2025
  • Sun
    19.Jan
    10:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P07
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars
    Nya Brinellhallen, Nässjö
Saturday Feb 1, 2025
  • Sat
    1.Feb
    11:30
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket P08/09
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
  • Sat
    1.Feb
    16:30
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P07
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Sunday Feb 2, 2025
  • Sun
    2.Feb
    11:00
    Logo
    OBBK P07-10
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P08
    Vallhalla, Oskarshamn
  • Sun
    2.Feb
    12:00
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket P08/09
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Wednesday Feb 26, 2025
  • Wed
    26.Feb
    19:30
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars P09
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars
    Engelska Skolan, Huskvarna
Saturday Mar 1, 2025
  • Sat
    1.Mar
    13:00
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket P08/09
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Attarpshallen A, Bankeryd
Sunday Mar 2, 2025
  • Sun
    2.Mar
    12:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P07
    Logo
    OBBK P07-10
    Nya Brinellhallen, Nässjö
Saturday Mar 22, 2025
  • Sat
    22.Mar
    10:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P08
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P07
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
  • Sat
    22.Mar
    15:45
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars P09
    Strandbjörkshallen, Växjö
Sunday Mar 23, 2025
  • Sun
    23.Mar
    16:30
    Logo
    OBBK P07-10
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket P08/09
    Sporthallen A, Oskarshamn
Sunday Mar 30, 2025
  • Sun
    30.Mar
    11:30
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars P09
    Logo
    OBBK P07-10
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
  • Sun
    30.Mar
    14:00
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars
    Logo
    Växjö Ravens
    Sandahallen, Huskvarna
  • Sun
    30.Mar
    15:00
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket P08/09
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P08
    Attarpshallen B, Bankeryd
Sunday Apr 6, 2025
  • Sun
    6.Apr
    15:00
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket P08/09
    Logo
    OBBK P07-10
    Attarpshallen B, Bankeryd
Saturday Apr 12, 2025
  • Sat
    12.Apr
    10:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P07
    Logo
    Bankeryds Basket P08/09
    Sporthallen, Nässjö
  • Sat
    12.Apr
    14:00
    Logo
    OBBK P07-10
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars
    Vallhalla, Oskarshamn
  • Sat
    12.Apr
    16:00
    Logo
    Nässjö Basket P08
    Logo
    Wetterbygden Stars P09
    Sporthallen, Nässjö