Nivå 1A

Damer U19

56 matches

Group 1

K V T P M+ M- M diff L5 Str
1
Logo
Alvik Basket
13 10 3 20 808 674 134
W
W
L
W
W
2
2
Logo
Fryshuset Basket
13 8 5 16 904 739 165
L
W
L
L
L
-3
3
Logo
Norrköping Dolphins
13 8 5 16 828 835 -7
W
L
W
W
W
3
4
Logo
AIK Basket
12 7 5 14 638 664 -26
W
W
W
L
L
-2
5
Logo
Östersund Basket
11 6 5 12 709 613 96
W
L
L
L
W
1
6
Logo
Viby Basket
13 4 9 8 753 714 39
L
L
W
L
W
1
7
Logo
KFUM Blackeberg
12 4 8 8 566 823 -257
L
L
W
W
L
-1
8
Logo
Södertälje BBK
13 3 10 6 734 878 -144
L
L
L
W
L
-1
56 matches
Tuesday Mar 8, 2022
Arr: Viby Basket
Choose layout:
Sunday Mar 6, 2022
Arr: Fryshuset Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Feb 26, 2022
Arr: Norrköping Dolphins
Choose layout:
Saturday Feb 19, 2022
Arr: Alvik Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Feb 19, 2022
Arr: Norrköping Dolphins
Choose layout:
Sunday Feb 6, 2022
Arr: Viby Basket
Choose layout:
Sunday Feb 6, 2022
Arr: Östersund Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Feb 5, 2022
Arr: Östersund Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Feb 5, 2022
Arr: KFUM Blackeberg
Choose layout:
Sunday Jan 30, 2022
Arr: AIK Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Jan 29, 2022
Arr: Viby Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Jan 29, 2022
Arr: Alvik Basket
Choose layout:
Sunday Jan 23, 2022
Arr: Fryshuset Basket
Choose layout:
Sunday Jan 16, 2022
Arr: Södertälje BBK
Choose layout:
Saturday Jan 15, 2022
Arr: Norrköping Dolphins
Choose layout:
Sunday Jan 9, 2022
Arr: Fryshuset Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Jan 8, 2022
Arr: Östersund Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Dec 18, 2021
Arr: KFUM Blackeberg
Choose layout:
Sunday Dec 12, 2021
Arr: Södertälje BBK
Choose layout:
Saturday Dec 11, 2021
Arr: Alvik Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Dec 4, 2021
Arr: Norrköping Dolphins
Choose layout:
Saturday Dec 4, 2021
Arr: AIK Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Dec 4, 2021
Arr: Södertälje BBK
Choose layout:
Sunday Nov 28, 2021
Arr: Viby Basket
Choose layout:
Sunday Nov 28, 2021
Arr: AIK Basket
Choose layout:
Sunday Nov 21, 2021
Arr: AIK Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Nov 20, 2021
Arr: Alvik Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Nov 20, 2021
Arr: Östersund Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Nov 20, 2021
Arr: KFUM Blackeberg
Choose layout:
Saturday Nov 20, 2021
Arr: Fryshuset Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Nov 20, 2021
Arr: Södertälje BBK
Choose layout:
Saturday Nov 6, 2021
Arr: Fryshuset Basket
Choose layout:
31108174
Arr: Fryshuset Basket
Saturday Oct 30, 2021
Arr: Södertälje BBK
Choose layout:
Sunday Oct 17, 2021
Arr: Viby Basket
Choose layout:
Sunday Oct 17, 2021
Arr: KFUM Blackeberg
Choose layout:
Saturday Oct 16, 2021
Arr: Alvik Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Oct 9, 2021
Arr: Alvik Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Oct 9, 2021
Arr: KFUM Blackeberg
Choose layout:
Sunday Oct 3, 2021
Arr: Viby Basket
Choose layout:
Sunday Oct 3, 2021
Arr: Östersund Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Oct 2, 2021
Arr: Östersund Basket
Choose layout:
Sunday Sep 26, 2021
Arr: Södertälje BBK
Choose layout:
Sunday Sep 19, 2021
Arr: Fryshuset Basket
Choose layout:
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
Arr: KFUM Blackeberg
Choose layout:
Sunday Sep 12, 2021
Arr: AIK Basket
Choose layout:
Sunday Sep 12, 2021
Arr: Södertälje BBK
Choose layout:
Saturday Sep 11, 2021
Arr: Norrköping Dolphins
Choose layout:
Saturday Sep 11, 2021
Arr: Fryshuset Basket
Choose layout: