A

K V T P M+ M- M diff L5 Str
1
Logo
Södertälje BBK
3 3 0 6 187 101 86
W
W
W
3
2
Logo
KFUM Blackeberg
3 2 1 4 159 149 10
W
L
W
1
3
Logo
Viby Basket
3 1 2 2 171 150 21
L
W
L
-1
4
Logo
Uppsala Basket
3 0 3 0 99 216 -117
L
L
L
-3
6 matches
Wednesday Apr 6, 2022
Choose layout:
Saturday Apr 2, 2022
Choose layout:
Friday Apr 1, 2022
Choose layout:
Sunday Mar 27, 2022
Choose layout:
Saturday Mar 26, 2022
Friday Mar 18, 2022
Choose layout:

B

K V T P M+ M- M diff L5 Str
1
Logo
Alvik Basket
3 3 0 6 247 138 109
W
W
W
3
2
Logo
AIK Basket
3 2 1 4 186 161 25
W
W
L
-1
3
Logo
Djurgården Basket
3 1 2 2 169 207 -38
L
W
L
-1
4
Logo
Duvbo IK
3 0 3 0 97 193 -96
L
L
L
-3
6 matches
Tuesday Apr 5, 2022
Choose layout:
Saturday Apr 2, 2022
Choose layout:
Wednesday Mar 30, 2022
Choose layout:
31195512
Arr: Duvbo IK
Sunday Mar 27, 2022
Choose layout:
Wednesday Mar 23, 2022
Choose layout:
Friday Mar 18, 2022
Choose layout:

C

K V T P M+ M- M diff L5 Str
1
Logo
Fryshuset Basket
1 1 0 2 94 31 63
W
1
2
Logo
Mälarbasket
1 0 1 0 31 94 -63
L
-1
1 matches
Sunday Mar 27, 2022
Choose layout:

D

K V T P M+ M- M diff L5 Str
1
Logo
Norrort
2 2 0 4 158 110 48
W
W
2
2
Logo
Tureberg Basket
2 1 1 2 168 116 52
L
W
1
3
Logo
Kungsholmen Basket
2 0 2 0 85 185 -100
L
L
-2
3 matches
Sunday Apr 3, 2022
Choose layout:
Saturday Mar 26, 2022
Choose layout:
31195520
Arr: Tureberg Basket
Saturday Mar 19, 2022
Choose layout:

Slutspel

7 matches
Choose layout:

Slutspel - B

5 matches
Choose layout: