Grundserie

28 matches
Choose layout:
Saturday Sep 21, 2024
  • Sat
    21.Sep
    13:00
    Halmstad Basketball Club
    Logo
    Lugi Basket Herr
    Andersbergshallen, Halmstad
  • Sat
    21.Sep
    15:30
    Logo
    Trelleborg Captains
    Logo
    Malbas
    Västervångshallen, Trelleborg
  • Sat
    21.Sep
    16:10
    Logo
    Kingfishers
    Ystad Basket
    Rosengårds sporthall, Malmö
Sunday Sep 22, 2024
  • Sun
    22.Sep
    18:00
    Logo
    IK Eos HC
    Logo
    Lobas
    Eoshallen A, Lund
Saturday Sep 28, 2024
  • Sat
    28.Sep
    15:20
    Logo
    Lobas
    Ystad Basket
    Pilängshallen, Lomma
  • Sat
    28.Sep
    16:45
    Logo
    IK Eos HC
    Logo
    Trelleborg Captains
    Eoshallen A, Lund
  • Sat
    28.Sep
    18:00
    Logo
    Lugi Basket Herr
    Logo
    Kingfishers
    ISLK-hallen, Lund
Sunday Sep 29, 2024
  • Sun
    29.Sep
    16:00
    Logo
    Malbas
    Halmstad Basketball Club
    Hästhagens sporthall nedre, Malmö
Wednesday Oct 2, 2024
  • Wed
    2.Oct
    19:30
    Logo
    Trelleborg Captains
    Logo
    Lobas
    Västervångshallen, Trelleborg
Saturday Oct 5, 2024
  • Sat
    5.Oct
    14:00
    Halmstad Basketball Club
    Logo
    IK Eos HC
    Andersbergshallen, Halmstad
  • Sat
    5.Oct
    14:40
    Logo
    Kingfishers
    Logo
    Malbas
    Rosengårds sporthall, Malmö
Sunday Oct 6, 2024
  • Sun
    6.Oct
    16:00
    Ystad Basket
    Logo
    Lugi Basket Herr
    Bollen, Ystad
Saturday Oct 12, 2024
  • Sat
    12.Oct
    15:30
    Logo
    Trelleborg Captains
    Halmstad Basketball Club
    Västervångshallen, Trelleborg
Sunday Oct 13, 2024
  • Sun
    13.Oct
    15:40
    Logo
    Lobas
    Logo
    Lugi Basket Herr
    Pilängshallen, Lomma
  • Sun
    13.Oct
    17:00
    Logo
    Malbas
    Ystad Basket
    Heleneholms sporthall, Malmö
  • Sun
    13.Oct
    18:30
    Logo
    IK Eos HC
    Logo
    Kingfishers
    Eoshallen A, Lund
Tuesday Oct 22, 2024
  • Tue
    22.Oct
    18:30
    Ystad Basket
    Logo
    IK Eos HC
    Bollen, Ystad
Saturday Oct 26, 2024
  • Sat
    26.Oct
    14:00
    Halmstad Basketball Club
    Logo
    Lobas
    Andersbergshallen, Halmstad
  • Sat
    26.Oct
    14:30
    Logo
    Lugi Basket Herr
    Logo
    Malbas
    ISLK-hallen, Lund
  • Sat
    26.Oct
    14:40
    Logo
    Kingfishers
    Logo
    Trelleborg Captains
    Rosengårds sporthall, Malmö
Sunday Nov 3, 2024
  • Sun
    3.Nov
    13:00
    Logo
    Lobas
    Logo
    Malbas
    Pilängshallen, Lomma
Wednesday Nov 13, 2024
  • Wed
    13.Nov
    19:30
    Logo
    Trelleborg Captains
    Ystad Basket
    Västervångshallen, Trelleborg
Friday Nov 15, 2024
  • Fri
    15.Nov
    17:00
    Halmstad Basketball Club
    Logo
    Kingfishers
    Andersbergshallen, Halmstad
Sunday Nov 17, 2024
  • Sun
    17.Nov
    19:00
    Logo
    IK Eos HC
    Logo
    Lugi Basket Herr
    Eoshallen A, Lund
Friday Nov 29, 2024
  • Fri
    29.Nov
    19:00
    Logo
    Malbas
    Logo
    IK Eos HC
    Hästhagens sporthall nedre, Malmö
Saturday Nov 30, 2024
  • Sat
    30.Nov
    14:40
    Logo
    Kingfishers
    Logo
    Lobas
    Rosengårds sporthall, Malmö
Sunday Dec 1, 2024
  • Sun
    1.Dec
    13:00
    Logo
    Lugi Basket Herr
    Logo
    Trelleborg Captains
    ISLK-hallen, Lund
  • Sun
    1.Dec
    14:00
    Ystad Basket
    Halmstad Basketball Club
    Bollen, Ystad